Contact Swiss Technologies, Inc.

Swiss Technologies, Inc.
West Bridge Business Park
2502 Quality Lane
Knoxville, TN 37931

Phone: 865.560.1011
Fax: 865.560.1611


View Larger Map

Swiss Technologies Contacts by Department

Rick Jones General Manager/Sales Manager Rick@Swisstechinc.net
Jim McEntire Quality Manager Quality@Swisstechinc.net
Terry Dawson Office Manager Terry@Swisstechinc.net
Janet Henderson Customer Service/Estimator Janet@Swisstechinc.net  
Brent Johnson Shipping/Production Manager: CNC Brent@Swisstechinc.net
Jim Frye Maintenance/Production Manager: Multi/Esco Jim@Swisstechinc.net
Allen Woods Escomatic Supervisor Plant@Swisstechinc.net  
Jamie Frye CNC Supervisor Plant@Swisstechinc.net  
Joe Wiggins Multi-Spindle Supervisor Plant@Swisstechinc.net  
Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This PageBack To Top